New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just a normal guy, seeking happiness

I am a normal guy, that don't like to talk about myself. Ask me anything I will answer you(BB pin 2999EA32) . I don't like lies and I'm too lazy to hold a grudge. Just. Tired of been alone and don't like crowded places, so pubs and clubs not my scene.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSouth African
BuildCurvy
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleLogistcs officer and jack of all trades

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMyth busters,Top gear, CSI, NCIS, Supernatural, True Blood, Jonny Bravo and many more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesLord of the rings, Starwars, Chronicals of Riddick, PIrates of Caribean, fast and furious, Taken, Beyond borders, Sniper, Saviour, Starship Troopers, Brotherhood of the wolf, Mad max and many more
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsSantana, Meatloaf, Bryan Adams, Bon Jovi, Metallica, Rolling Stone, ACDC, Black Sabeth, Pink Floydd, Jethro Tull and many more
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksToo many to list
Idea of funShits and giggles without hurting or offending anyone
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydive, Scuba dive, hunt ghost, Bungi jump, rally across Africa, Paint ball, write a book, rob a bank and take over the world and many more

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be happy I guess to be loved and to love like there is no tomorrow

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerNice tits .... Ok tell you later. But I can tell you what I don't want: superficail, vanity,selfishness,greed,spite, moody, sly, dishonesty and bitchy
On the first dateSomething simple coffee and cake, or movie and pizza