New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Smiley?

Female (57) looking for Male Dallas, Texas, United States

I am romantic,easygoing,simple life style friendly outgoing love holding hands being me cuddling smiling talking senseative.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsModern family; csi,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesClassics some
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Latin, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsMadonna, jlo,oldies,
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Comic, Computers, Fiction, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funGoing too see new releases. Dining out or in sometimes walking around park site seeing.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBetter myself

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLooks, intelligence,committment, respect,trustworthy, love, compassion, possible life partner.
On the first dateDining out, movies, walking in park, public view important too me.