New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Decent average guy

Male (62) looking for Female Perrysburg, Ohio, United States

retired, looking for companionship, not your purse. kinda cute? maybe? i'm not a good judge of that. Hot, probably far from it, but I'm comfortable with myself. definitely outgoing, and clever with words. truthfully, looking for the girl-next-door.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Re-runs
Favorite TV showssmaller choice since I gave up cable(willing, I might add). But I watch some PBS shows like This Old House. Jacque Pepin, Julie Child, home improvement and decorating like Vicki Payne.
Not news unless its BBC World.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesMan of LaMancha. When Harry Met Sally. Shrek. Stand up like Bill Engval, Lil bit of Cosby and Gallager.
Music typesRock, Pop, Folk
Favorite artistsSorry, but dislike most new artists. I'm in the Lightfoot, Lighthouse(Canadian), Chicago, Doobie Brothers, Journey, Motown era.
Reading selectionComic, Humor, Instructional, Satire
Favorite booksDon't read as much as I used to, but still subscribe to Readers Digest, at least until script runs out!
Idea of funHanging out, cooking dinner together n cleaning it up, then watch a movie. Or walk our pets. Going out to eat at a casual venue, going to area events.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryCamping, but haven't had a chance yet.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeleave behind happiness.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partneraverage girl-next-door
On the first datewhat would I do? no, the question is What would WE Do. And that's only answered by mutual agreement