New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love isn't a feeling. It is a choice you make every day.

So, my worst dumbass moment was several years back when I was still married. I was getting ready to go somewhere, and I couldn't find my glasses. As I was frantically searching all over the house, I was hollering for my husband to please help me. He was on the computer and completely ignoring me. After a 15-min search, I was very upset. I marched into his cave yelling at him asking why he wasn't helping me find my glasses. He looked at me as though I had two heads and quietly asked, "You mean the ones you are wearing?" OMG!!!! We laughed for days about that.

Now, on to the meat of the profile. First and foremost, I only respond to local men. Second, I'm not looking for casual sex. My goal is to find a long-term relationship with a man who treats me as his equal, loves me with his entire heart, and isn't boring in the bedroom.

You won't meet her until our relationship turns serious, but I do have a 9-year old daughter who is numero uno. I have had my tubes tied, so no more babies for me.

I love to smile and laugh, especially at witty banter and word play. I'm cool with sarcastic humor as long as it isn't mean.

I am told often that I am nice, kind, or sweet. So, I guess it must be true. I just try to treat others the same way I want to be treated. I do tend to be Pollyanna-ish about people, so I am shocked a lot and get my feelings hurt more than I'd like to admit.

I'm pretty open to all looks, race, religion, size, etc. I would prefer to keep the age to within 10 years of my own, give or take a couple. Inside, we are all pink. When we get old, we are all wrinkly and ugly. Once you get to know someone, your feelings towards them superimpose over their exterior looks. So, that smokin' hot chick you first asked out appears to be an ugly bitch when you are divorcing.

Like most people, I like to go out to eat, to movies, stand-up comedy, plays, concerts, shopping, and garage sales/thrift stores. However, I also enjoy messing around at home, cooking together, and/or snuggling (clothing optional *wink*).

I'm not a material girl living in a material world. However, I'm not looking for someone else to support, either. Isn't this just common courtesy?

Honesty is not just the best policy, it is the ONLY policy. You might be surprised just how flexible and understanding I can be as long as you are up front with me.

I'm not a game player and cannot deal with those who do, nor will I stay with someone who makes me feel bad. My ex and I are on friendly terms, so there is no drama there.

I tend to spoil my special someone with lots of attention, touching, compliments, and little gifts. My top two Love Languages are Physical Touch and Acts of Service. I am very touchy-feely, and enjoy PDA's. I am a squirter.

I have HSV2. Following is a little education for those of you in the dark. Since I take suppression medication, the chance of you catching herpes from me is 3.5% riding bareback and only 1.75% using a condom. By comparison, the risk of pregnancy using 'the pill' is 8%, and with using only a condom, it is 15%. A baby is a huge responsibility. HSV2 is only a small skin rash that flares up from time to time, and there are meds, like the one I take, that reduces the frequency and severity of those flare-ups. The last time I had a flare up was many months ago, and there were only four tiny, tiny blisters. They were completely healed up and gone within a week.

I guess in a nutshell. I want what everyone else does. Someone that accepts and loves me whom I can accept and love right back.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAccountant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Blacklist.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBondage

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive in thevmoment

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness