New here? Sign Up Have an account?

text if you are serious.

Male (41) looking for Female Milton, Florida, United States

We will never know if we don't try.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleroofer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsFamily guy, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesFear and loathing in Las Vegas.
Fight club, etc.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artistsPantera, mudvayne, slipknot.
Reading selectionHumor, I don't like reading
HobbiesSports, TV, Games, Family, Playing cards

Personality

DrinkingOne or two
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonest, and as pretty on the inside as you are on the outside.
On the first dateMaybe sit under the stars, and get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Martial Arts
Favorite teamTampa bay buccaneers.