New here? Sign Up Have an account?

let's take it slow

I'm, 39, honest and hard working. I'm nowhere near perfect. I am a good person with a big heat. Like trying new things. I'm not controlling or a jealous type nor am I one to hold a grudge. Family oriented. Full time dad to son he's seven. Love music and movie, dancing and being at the river or outdoors. I enjoy to cook, BBQ, play pool, long drives, poker, margaritas and ice cold Budlight, anything else just ask.let's talk. I also like conversation. Bit old fashioned, I do open doors and pull out chairs for the lady and I am a romantic.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

Appearance

National heritageArmenian
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titledriver/vending sales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTwo and a half men, older shows aswell sanford and son,the jeffersons,goodtimes,dukes oh hazzard, price is right,all in the family, the white guy with a fro on channwl nine that did paintings,national geograffics,overhauling, rides,storage wars, the big b
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFast and the ferious, here comes the boom, holiday,a good year, last american virgin, gramas boy,nieghbers,grown ups,now and then,sand lot,stand by me, and many many more
Music typesCountry, Rap, Metal, Classical, Blues, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsTracie chapman, eric clampton, micheal jackson,lil suzzie,etta jones, rudy tee, goegre strait,hank williams,two pac, digital underground, 2live crew, 69boyz, 95south, micheal salgado, conerelio renya, elida rena, aughustine ramierez, ramon ayla, fats domi
Reading selectionAncient, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Technical
Idea of funPlaying pool, horse shoes, family gatherings, sit on a chair in the river with a cold drink in my hand, sit outsids on a cold night br a fire, poker night, going to car shows and museums, fleamarkets, movie night, giing to a park, theme parks, dragg races, car shows, bike riding, walking, talking smack with family and friends, softball, working on classic cars or hodrods, bqqing, holidays, pizza places with my son, long drives, home improvement, antiuqe stores, yard sales.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGetting on a plane

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo be happy, to love and be loved

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerCompatibility, curves, sense of humor, non selfish, sarcasium, understanding, loving, caring, affectionate, romantic, independent, faithful, loyal, honest, being herself at all times, open minded, outgoing,
On the first dateSit and share a few laughs.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking